Oliver + S sleepover pjs

It’s the last month of our mild winter so I thought I’d better get these flannelette pjs finished. Gee whiz, can you tell by this next shot that I cut his hair!

carrot_pjs12

The pattern is good ol faithful Oliver + S sleepover pyjamas.

carrot_pjs9

I love these carrots but I’m not sure the photos do the fabric justice. I actually made a cot sheet out of the same line but with a cream background. No photo I’m afraid as I haven’t mastered photography in our dark house either!

carrot_pjs7

Last month for Buggy’s Lucy dress, I stole these green stripey buttons put aside for Hamster’s pjs so I had to go pick up a few more!

carrot_pjs4

What a cheeky little tike!

Oliver + S sleepover pjs

I made the 18 month size again and the sleeves and cuffs are still folded so plenty of wear to go; which is great as our house is perpetually cold!

carrot_pjs6

Yes, to those of you who know us, we are moving house pretty soon but no wood fire or gas outlet in the new place so I envision needing the flannies a little longer.

carrot_pjs1

It’s been brief, but we have loved you old Willoughby house.

 

 

 

