sleepover_web9

I am very excited to reveal these new sets of jarmies for my little people. They are indeed Oliver + S sleepover pajamas. Oh, and say hello to Theo the class teddy, staying with us for the week.

sleepover_web1

More teddies to cuddle, yay!!!

sleepover_web2

We were visiting the cousins this weekend so what a great opportunity to capture the kids in rural NSW.

sleepover_web10

sleepover_web8

I fell in love with Hamster’s news print while browsing Llama Fabrics. It’s called Peak Hour by Riley Blake with contrasting trim in yellow circles in the same Riley Blake line.

sleepover_web13

Bugs is wearing Butterflies in Sky – Catnap by Lizzy House. The contrast trim is Jewel in Clementine. I can’t wait to do something with both offcuts. No surprises, Liesl’s pattern was lovely to follow, I just need to do better with my accuracy otherwise the various cuffs don’t line up (will not be showing you the back of the wasitband on Bugs’ pants!). I try my darndest and I still manage to mess up!

sleepover_web3

I hoped to get some super sweet photos of these two together but Hamster had other ideas…

sleepover_web14

He’d rather explore the garden.

sleepover_web6

Oh! I almost forgot! These sweet little butterfly buttons have been waiting patiently for their debut. I picked them up during a recent trip to the mountains from Blackheath Haberdashery & Fabric.

sleepover_web12

Thanks for stopping by. The best news is, I have some new super cute flannelette for another pair for Hamster in the not too distant future. Better get started!

sleepover_web5

 

 

