slim_dandy_web3

It’s about time this little guy got some attention on my blog. The final items I made for Kid’s Clothes Week are some awesome little Oliver + S Sleepover Pyjama Pants with an appliqued top to match.

slim_dandy_web5

I have big plans for this pattern with three more stashes of fabric in my sewing dining room to sew up the official top and bottoms of these cute PJs. I love the folded hem that allows for growth and does not show any seams! I added the pocket as technically this set of pants are going to be for day wear not bed. In fact you got a sneak peak when the kids were using their Bunny Bento Bags on Easter Sunday.

slim_dandy_web6

The fabric is Heather Bailey’s Nicey Jane Slim Dandy. I love this fabric! I think I have my eye on buying more to make Hamster a little shirt down the track.

slim_dandy_web4

A final photo of one cute little toosh, oh and one with Maurice, favourite monkey of all time.

slim_dandy_web1

