Wow! I cant believe it has been over 6 months since I posted an update. Well, I suppose in that time, we visited Tuscany, moved to Darwin and became pregnant! And in the final phases of the latter, I think my nesting has expressed itself through a sewing frenzy. In the past month I have rolled out: two sets of trousers for nephews, a pair of itsy bitsy shoes, romper and softie whale for new niece, bunting and a bee tulle skirt for toddler’s 2nd birthday, four Xmas tree decorations, two handbags for sisters, a Xmas dress for my toddler, a cushion cover, and the following for my new arrival – two sets of nappy pants,  two sets of overalls and two rompers. Phew! I am exhausted and ready to give birth. See you on the flipside.

bee_party

121217_xmas_dress

121218_sewing-2

121218_sewing-3

